+49 (0) 421 43 600 - 69
Slider

Ship insurance / Insurance company

Safely on course worldwide

Fire, collisions and climatic disasters quickly lead to financial shoals in pleasure craft aswell as in blue and brown water shipping. Particularly in the case of large ships, shipbuilding and ship repair can cause damage running into millions. The "right" insurance concept is therefore essential for shipyards, shipowners, shipping companies and private owners. In order to secure your ship in the best possible way, we have combined our diverse competencies in one insurance agency.

The Hanseatische Kasko Versicherungsagentur (HKVA) is your expert for a solid ship insurance tailored to your needs. We have compiled our services as an underwriting agency for you in the following compact overview.

Safely on course worldwide with HKVA ship insurance

From the Weser city Bremen all over the world: Since 2003, the HKVA has been the serious and competent partner for ship owners and particuliere, for shipyards and shipping companies. Our company was founded by leading underwriting agents in the Hanseatic city and draws on over 100 years of experience of our shareholders: we offer first-class expertise in all aspects of ship insurance in all lines of business such as blue water hull, brown water hull, shipbuilding and pleasure craft. As a specialised and established underwriting agent, we have a competent crew that does not offer off-the-peg services, but rather tailored insurance concepts for demanding requirement profiles.

Our opertating areas as an underwriting agent

We are among the handpicked underwriting agents who have made it their business to secure your ship in the best possible way. In doing so, it is very important to us to offer ship insurance at excellent conditions. We achieve this by combining our diverse competencies: In cooperation with around 30 insurance companies, all of which have a credit rating, we develop well thought-out insurance solutions for you - both for national and international demand. As an underwriting agent with power of attorney, we can guarantee you reliable and speedy processing of your individual insurance requirements.

Ship insurance and claims settlement worldwide

Whether insurance for freighters or insurance of sailing ships: Our ship insurance in Bremen offers tailored and precisely designed insurance packages for every requirement We can insure a ship if it has been built or purchased, but we can also take the further development of your existing insurance cover into the trusted hands of the HKVA. This applies explicitly not only to the insurance of sailing ships, freighters, cruise liners & Co., but also to all insurance solutions that can complete the protection for a ship owner in a high-quality way. These include, among others, Loss of Hire (LoH), Increased Value (IV) and Protection & Indemnity (P&I).

Expert and flexible insurance of your ship

Our ship insurance company in Bremen convinces shipping companies with its sound industry knowledge and a high level of respect for the values of your company. Private customers from the pleasure craft sector also have a renowned underwriting agent in us for tailored services. We offer excellent service quality for all customers. For example, we supplement our service during the classic opening hours with hotlines with which you can also submit claims from the areas of blue and brown water hull as well as pleasure crafts to us after 5 p.m. and at weekends. Immediate processing is thus ensured in case of need.

If these are enough good reasons for you, we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

Hanseatische Kasko-Versicherungsagentur

Our Claims-Hotline are at your side 24/7 on 365 days:

  • on weekdays, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.: Phone: +49 (0) 421 436 00 - 35
  • from 5 p.m. / at weekend: Bluewater and Brownwater: Phone: +49 (0) 160 717 80 80
    (VHT Claimshotline)
  • from 5 p.m. / at weekend: Pleasure Craft: Phone: +49 (0) 89 500 70 44 00

How to reach us:

Underwriting

Phone: +49 (0) 421 436 00 - 34
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Claims

Phone: +49 (0)421 436 00 - 35
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Here you find us

 

HKVA
Hanseatische Kasko
Versicherungsagentur GmbH
Herrlichkeit 4
28199 Bremen

Contact data

+49 (0) 421 43 600 - 69
Slider

Schiffsversicherung / Assekuranz

Weltweit sicher auf Kurs

Brand, Kollisionen und Klimakatastrophen führen beim Wassersport und in der See- und Fluss-Schifffahrt schnell in finanzielle Untiefen. Insbesondere bei großen Schiffen entstehen so auch bei Schiffbau und Schiffsreparatur Schäden in Millionenhöhe. Das „richtige“ Versicherungskonzept ist daher für Werften, Schiffseigentümer, Reedereien und Partikuliere essenziell. Um Ihr Schiff bestmöglich abzusichern, haben wir unsere vielfältigen Kompetenzen in einer Versicherungsagentur vereint.

Die Hanseatische Kasko Versicherungsagentur (HKVA) ist Ihr Experte für eine bedarfsgerechte und solide Schiffsversicherung. Unsere Leistungen als Assekuradeur haben wir für Sie im folgenden kompakten Überblick zusammengestellt.

Mit der HKVA-Schiffsversicherung weltweit sicher auf Kurs

Von der Weserstadt Bremen in alle Welt: Die HKVA ist seit dem Jahr 2003 der seriöse und sachkundige Partner für Schiffseigentümer und Partikuliere, für Werften und Reedereien. Unser Unternehmen wurde von führenden Assekuradeuren in der Hansestadt gegründet und schöpft aus über 100 Jahren Erfahrung unserer Gesellschafter: Wir bieten erstklassige Expertise rund um die Schiffsversicherung in sämtlichen Sparten wie Seekasko, Flusskasko, Schiffbau und Wassersport. Als spezialisierter und etablierter Assekuradeur verfügen wir über eine kompetente Crew, die keine Pauschalbetreuung von der Stange bietet, sondern grundsätzlich maßgeschneiderte Versicherungskonzepte für anspruchsvolle Anforderungsprofile.

Unsere Aufgabenfelder als Assekuradeur

Wir gehören zu den handverlesenen Assekuradeuren, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht haben, Ihr Schiff bestmöglich abzusichern. Dabei liegt es uns am Herzen Schiffsversicherungen zu hervorragenden Konditionen anzubieten. Dies gelingt uns, indem wir unsere vielfältigen Kompetenzen miteinander vereinen: In Zusammenarbeit mit rund 30 Versicherungsgesellschaften, die ausnahmslos bonitätsgeprüft sind, entwickeln wir für Sie durchdachte Versicherungslösungen – sowohl für den nationalen als auch für den internationalen Bedarf. Als Assekuradeur mit Vollmacht können wir für Sie eine zuverlässige und zügige Abwicklung Ihrer individuellen Versicherungswünsche gewährleisten.

Schiffsversicherung und Schadensregulierung weltweit

Ob Absicherung für Frachter oder Versicherung von Segelschiffen: Unsere Schiffsversicherung in Bremen offeriert passgenau und präzise konzipierte Versicherungspakete für jeden Anspruch. So können wir ein Schiff versichern, wenn es gebaut oder gekauft wurde, aber auch die Weiterentwicklung Ihres bestehenden Versicherungsschutzes in die bewährten Hände der HKVA nehmen. Das gilt explizit nicht nur für die Versicherung von Segelschiff, Frachter, Kreuzfahrtschiff & Co., sondern auch für alle Versicherungslösungen, die den Schutz für einen Schiffseigentümer noch hochwertig komplettieren können. Hierzu zählen unter anderem auch die Verdienstausfall-Versicherung (LOH), die Nebeninteressen-Versicherung (IV) sowie die Haftpflicht-Versicherung (P&I).

Fachkundig und flexibel Ihr Schiff versichern

Unsere Schiffsversicherung in Bremen überzeugt Reedereien durch fundierte Branchenkenntnis und einen hohen Respekt für die Werte Ihres Unternehmens. Auch Privatkunden aus dem Bereich des Wassersports haben in uns einen renommierten Assekuradeur für passgenaue Leistungen. Für alle Kunden bieten wir eine ausgezeichnete Servicequalität an. So ergänzen wir unseren Service zu den klassischen Öffnungszeiten durch Hotlines, mit der Sie auch nach 17 Uhr sowie am Wochenende Schadensfälle aus den Bereichen See- und Flusskasko sowie dem Wassersport an uns übermitteln können. Eine umgehende Bearbeitung ist im Bedarfsfall somit sichergestellt.

Wenn das genug gute Gründe für Sie sind, erstellen wir Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot.

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 436 00 - 34
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Ihre Hanseatische Kasko-Versicherungsagentur

Über unsere Schaden-Hotline sind wir 24 Stunden, an 365 Tagen für Sie da:

  • werktags, 8 – 17 Uhr: Tel. +49 (0) 421 436 00 - 35
  • ab 17 Uhr / am Wochenende: Seekasko und Flusskasko: Tel: +49 (0) 160 717 80 80 (VHT Schadenhotline)
  • ab 17 Uhr / am Wochenende: Wassersport: Tel: +49 (0) 89 500 70 44 00

So erreichen Sie uns:

Vertragsangelegenheiten

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 436 00 - 34
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Schadensangelegenheiten

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 436 00 - 35
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Mehr über uns

Hotline
Hotline
Optimierung
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Hier finden Sie uns

 

HKVA
Hanseatische Kasko
Versicherungsagentur GmbH
Herrlichkeit 4
28199 Bremen

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Weitere Informationen